New Vision Sax Ensemble

Zaki, 2017CD
Instrument: Instrumental

Issue: 24.2

Jazz Ruler Type: Bebop
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 3
Performance Chart

Sound: 3
Sound Chart

Score Chart

O’s Notes: The New Vision Sax Ensemble consists of Doron Holloway (soprano, alto & cl), James Lockhart (alto), Jason Hainsworth (tenor) and executive producer Melton Mustafa (baritone). They take us on a“Musical Journey Through Time“that includes the timeless classics “A Night In Tunisia”, “Amazing Grace” and two medleys: “Selections From Porgy And Bess” and “Scott Joplin Portrait. This will bring lots of joy to sax fans.


Publicist: Jazz Promo Services