Flynn, George

Southport, 2014CD
Instrument: Piano

Issue: 21.2

Jazz Ruler Type: Pop+Jazz
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 3
Performance Chart

Sound: 4
Sound Chart

Score Chart

O’s Notes: Remembering is both solo and chamber music written by George Flynn and performed by pianists Flynn, Heather O’Donnell & Stuart Leitch with Larry Combs (cl), Katherine Hughes (violin) and Peter Szczepanck (cello). It is peaceful, passive and well-situated for background.


Publicist: Southport Records (Chicago Sound)