Eeg, Sinne

BFM Jazz, 2019CD
Instrument: Female Vocals

Issue: 26.1

Jazz Ruler Type: Ballads, Blues
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 4
Performance Chart

Sound: 3
Sound Chart

Score: 78
Score Chart

O’s Notes: Danish vocalist Sinne Eeg continues to expand her global reach to American audiences with her latest release We’ve Just Begun, a collection of ten classics including at least half with original content. She gets strong support from the Danish Radio Big Band including Hans Ulrik (t-sax) and guest artist Luis Conte (perc) on “Samba Em Comum”. Eeg presents each selection with delicacy, poise and confidence leading to a captivating performance.


Publicist: Mouthpiece Music