Robb Cappelletto Group

Robb Cappelletto, 2013CD
Instrument: Guitar

Issue: 19.2

Jazz Ruler Type: Fusion
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 4
Performance Chart

Sound: 4
Sound Chart

Score Chart

O’s Notes: The Robb Cappelletto Group is a trio with bassist Jon Maharaj, drummer Amhed Mitchel and Robb playing all guitars. They play rock-fusion composed mostly by Cappelletto with a couple of covers. There is a lot of variety highlighted by “There Are Monsters”, a cool arrangement of “Corcovado” and “Sunsetter”. !!! is a fine debut for the Canadian band leaving us in anticipation of Act II.


Publicist: Two for the Show Media