Sirkis Bialas Quartet

Sirkis Bialas Quartet, 2015CD
Instrument: Drums

Issue: 21.2

Jazz Ruler Type: Ballads, Blues
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 3
Performance Chart

Sound: 4
Sound Chart

Score Chart

O’s Notes: Drummer Asaf Sirkis collaborates with Polish vocalist Sylwia Bialas on Come To Me a collection of ten original contemporary ballads. Frank Harrison plays keyboards and Patrick Bettison plays bass and harmonica. The presence of Bialas makes this a gentle, warm session an extension of Sirkis’ last outing and a welcomed change of pace.


Publicist: Asaf Sirkis