Next Order

Lolo Records, 2006CD
Instrument: Instrumental

Issue: 12.2

Jazz Ruler Type: Fusion
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 3
Performance Chart

Sound: 3
Sound Chart

Score Chart

O’s Notes: Next Order is a Japanese fusion quartet consisting of two guitars (Yuji Muto and Takumi Seino), bass (Atsutomo Ishigaki) and drums (Hiroshi “Gori” Matsuda). Each of these players is very talented and together they are a tight unit. There are six well-developed compositions including some rock/funk and slow burn fusion. They show promise and we look for more from them in the future.


Publicist: LHPR