Herriott, Mike & Sean Harkness

Herriott Harkness, 2015CD
Instrument: Instrumental

Issue: 21.4

Jazz Ruler Type: Pop+Jazz
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 4
Performance Chart

Sound: 4
Sound Chart

Score Chart

O’s Notes: Mike Herriott plays flugelhorn and Sean Harkness plays guitar. Together they produce the first volume of Flights, a relaxing set of ten originals; two by Herriott and the balance by Harkness. The pace varies with a warm, smooth delivery that is easy to embrace and enjoy over and over again. We’re looking forward to Volume II.


Publicist: Len Triola Promo Services