Hardin, Aaron

Grooveworks Entertainment, 2012CD
Instrument: Mixed Vocals

Issue: 19.1

Jazz Ruler Type: R&B+Jazz
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 5
Performance Chart

Sound: 4
Sound Chart

Score Chart

O’s Notes: Cut to the chase, this is a winner! Keyboardist/producer Aaron Hardin blends contemporary soul-laced jazz with the Holiday classics. He takes the opportunity to introduce several new talents in the process. Christie Dashiell sings “Silent Night”; Claudia Melton and Nikoletta Szoke team up on “Rest Well, Gentlemen”. Levi Stephens sings “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” and Kenny Wesley puts an imprint on “LDB”. Sit back and enjoy this digital release.


Publicist: Randex Communications