Kolotov Mocktails

Three Coats Music, 2021CD
Instrument: Instrumental

Issue: 27.2

Jazz Ruler Type: Pop+Jazz
O's Jazz Ruler

Performance: 3
Performance Chart

Sound: 3
Sound Chart

Score: 60
Score Chart

O’s Notes: Dave Easley (g), George Mason (g, violin), John Lang (violin) and Rob McKendrick (d, perc) are Kolotov Mocktails. They play a blend of original pop, rock and country tunes composed by each of the members leading to a wide variety of styles. There is prime time bluegrass on “Acoustic Alchemy” and pop/rock on “Coming to an Alley Near You”. Our favorite is “The Fuzz”.


Publicist: Lisa Reedy Promotions